Beautyroom - Rothley Rothley (16 Woodgate, Rothley, Leicestershire)

Shops' name : Beautyroom - Rothley
Category : Health & beauty shops
Address & Contact
Beautyroom - Rothley
16 Woodgate, Rothley, Leicestershire
LE7 Rothley
Display phone number
Beautyroom - Rothley
Beautyroom - Rothley - 1

Access

Opening times for Beautyroom - Rothley in Rothley

The shop is currently closed
Monday 09h00 AM to 03h00 PM
Tuesday 09h00 AM to 08h00 PM
Wednesday 09h00 AM to 08h00 PM
Thursday 09h00 AM to 06h00 PM
Friday 09h00 AM to 06h00 PM
Saturday 09h00 AM to 03h00 PM
Sunday CLOSED
Change the opening times
If you want to know if your shop is open these days, you can contact it.

These opening times don't take account of public holidays and of Sundays. You can also check if Beautyroom - Rothley Rothley is open on Wednesday by calling it.

Usually Beautyroom - Rothley Rothley is closed on Sundays. Careful, the-shops.co.uk is a participative site, where anyone can indicate opening times. If you see any mistake, please contact us.

Services from the shop Beautyroom - Rothley in Rothley

You can provide the services for the shop.

Description of the shop Beautyroom - Rothley in Rothley

Welcome to the Beautyroom, Beauty Salon, in the lovely village of Rothley, Leicestershire. A well established Beauty Salon providing you with a full range of beauty treatments, products, beauty essentials and gifts. We can also offer free skin consultations so we can help determine what beauty products and treatments would best suit your skin. Give us a call today: 0116 230 1903

You are a customer or you know the shop Beautyroom - Rothley Rothley?

Help future customers by leaving your review and by marking the shop!

We only keep the initial letter of your name and your first name to display your review.

Careful, you are liable for your words. Please remain courteous, avoid using insults and defamatory words. Every review that doesn't comply with our terms of service will be deleted without warning.

In order to guarantee your anonymity, your email will not be kept. We only use it to send you a validation email, in which you will also find the delete link.

Nearby

Maps loading...